CORRECTION

Last night in my Lunar Toon post I wrote Grandma Moon is in Aquarius, this morning in meditation I realize the mistake. She is in Pisces, that moon dust can make us all a little lunar toon. Blessings All

About wennye7

I live in beautiful San Francisco Bay Area, though inwardly not so. There are so many sheltered by the streets and without so my best friend and I decided we needed to act. We created the project " FEEDING THE HUNGRY" to feed five days of the week. We have fed 242 to date starting May 1st, goal 500 people. July 31st we have now fed 364 on the streets of our city.
This entry was posted in FEEDING THE HUNGRY on the streets of San Francisco Ca.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

